Skip to main content

Actions

Delete​

You may delete the report by clicking on delete icon. The system will show you a warning message to prevent accidental deleting the report.

delete confirmation warning

Edit​

Using this feature you may change the name of the report, report category and description.

Update Report Details Popup

Export CSV​

Click on ‘Export CSV’ to download report in CSV format.

Export PDF​

Click on ‘Export PDF’ to download report in PDF format.

Export Doc​

Click on ‘Export Doc’ to download the report in Word format.

Export HTML​

Click on ‘Export HTML’ to download the report in HTML format.

Schedule​

You may schedule the report directly by clicking on scheduler. There are two ways to schedule a report.

  • Reports > Scheduler OR
  • Go to Scheduler section in main menu.

To learn details, refer to scheduler section.

schedule a job in report

Refresh​

Click on the ‘Refresh’ button to refresh report data.

Share Report​

Click on ‘Share’ to share the report to Users if required.